Oritse Femi Reveals Tracklist For “Corporate Miscreant” Album


After the release of the cover art, Musical Taliban, Oritse Femi has revealed the track list of the soon to be released body of work titled “Corporate Miscreant”.
The 21 Tracked album features notably Reekado Banks & Flekta Man.
Most of the tracks on the album are produced by BeatsbyBen, Dabeat & Hyceinth, with a few production credit to Young D, Obodo, Citiboi & PuffyTee.
See track list below

Next Post »